Nominations DEADLINE is Midnight May 15th Yearly

(All Applications submitted after May 15th will be considered for the next year.)

Each year NACUMS recognizes members who have made significant contributions to our association and/or industry and their individual institutions. Please consider the specific criteria for each award and carefully consider the person whom you feel is qualified to be recognized. Provide detailed information about your nominee and how he or she meets the criteria of the award. In the absence of qualified nominees, no award will be presented.
All applications must be submitted using the official process. Please CLICK HERE to download a simple set of instructions.


Click on an icon to download the award application.




Click Here to View Previous Winners And Some of The Winning Submissions


Upload Award Application

(Members Only Access - Login Required)


For more information please contact: Call: 1-877-NACUMS1 (It's toll free!)

Kenneth Greene, Chair
NACUMS Member Services Committee