# NACUMS Organizational Chart 2023-2024

### **Professional Resources**

Officer in Charge: - - Dawn Stuver - O

Chair: Monica Brink - E

**Members:** 

Paula Adkins – M Janice Love - - M
Pat Ring – M Matt Cusmano - M

Ed Smalls - M

\*Conference Education: Monica Brink

\*Benchmarking Project: Chair – Ed Smalls - M

Ad Hoc – Ronnie Farris, Kenny Greene, Steve

Burn

#### **Member Services**

Officer in Charge: April Scriven-O

Chair: Ronnie Farris - M

**Members:** 

Debora Evans – M Bruce Barclay – M
Deanna Lazarus – M Bob Trumbull – M

Kenny Greene - M

\*Awards: TBD
\*Elections: TBD
\*Scholarships: TBD
\*Business Partner: TBD
\*Mentoring Program: TBD

Ad Hoc - Haley McDaniel

President-Elect Steve Burn

Administrative Staff
ProLinc

## Conference

Officer in Charge: Richard Silver-O

Chair: Steve Burn - E

**Members:** 

\*Communications Liaison: Angie Staples

\*Professional Resources Liaison: Monica Brink

\*Conference Coordinator: Steve Burn

Ad Hoc - Dawn Stuver, Kenny Greene

#### **Communications**

Officer in Charge: VACANT-O

Chair: TBD Members:

Nicole DeStefano - M Haley McDaniel - A Caitlyn Thompson - M Troy Hart - M

\*NACUMS Notes Editor: Troy Hart (Design) Laura Lockett (Design), Haley McDaniel &

Angie Staples (Editors)

\*Social Media Editor: TBD

Ad Hoc – Dawn Stuver

#### **Executive Officers**

President: Dawn Stuver, Utah Valley University, dawn.stuver@uvu.edu

President-Elect: Steve Burn, Colorado State University, <a href="mailto:steve-burn@colostate.edu">steve.burn@colostate.edu</a>

Secretary: April Scriven, Colorado College, <u>ascriven@coloradocollege.edu</u> Treasurer: Richard Silver, George Fox University, <u>rsilver@georgefox.edu</u>

#### **Elected Board Members**

July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2024

Monica Brink, Bucknell University, <a href="mailto:mbrink@bucknell.edu">mbrink@bucknell.edu</a>

Nicole DeStefano, Southern New Hampshire University, <u>n.destefano@snhu.edu</u> *July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2025* 

Mickey Anglea, Vanderbilt University, <u>mickey.anglea@vanderbilt.edu</u> Olivia Christy, BYU-Hawaii, <u>olivia.christy@byuh.edu</u>

# **Council of Regionals Representative - Appointed Board Member**

Haley McDaniel, University of North Georgia, <a href="mailto:haley.mcdaniel@ung.edu">haley.mcdaniel@ung.edu</a>

#### **MTAC**

2022-2024 Association Executive:

Dawn Stuver, Utah Valley University, dawn.stuver@uvu.edu

2023-2025 Elected Association Representative:

Janice Love, College of Southern Maryland, <a href="mailto:jmlove@csmd.edu">jmlove@csmd.edu</a>

2023-2024 Officer Association Representative:

VACANT

2022-2024 Appointed Association Representative: TBD